Deviant Login Shop  Join deviantART for FREE Take the Tour
About Varied / Hobbyist Member Cheyenne CruzFemale/United States Recent Activity
Deviant for 3 Years
Needs Premium Membership
Statistics 6 Deviations 16 Comments 341 Pageviews

Favourites

Newest Deviations

Friends

No watchers yet.

Watchers

No watchers yet.
You found me,lying on my floor curled up in a ball crying.
What did you do? like any other asshole step-father,you laughed and kicked me.

One day,i will leave you,and your pathetic wife,for you two belong with each other.
you make my life hell,just so you can sleep at night.
YOUR damn chickens will die without me here to take care of them.
YOUR dog will run away and never come back because he is still a puppy,and all you do is whip and yell at him.
I am finished with being the slave,one day,very soon, i will leave.and when i do you will never hear of me again

Because what was left of my Soft Heart,you destroyed.
And so,i will leave, and recover it. and when i do,i will come back and marry the man that i have loved ever since i was 9 years old,we will live in the city you live closest to,but you will never see us.

and your grandchildren will never know your name. either of you.
they will know MY grandparents and MY real father,because they are good people.

YOU have truly destroyed your daughter.
Rejoice in your own life of Hatred dear mother and father,because i want none of it.
  • Mood: Furious
  • Listening to: my own thoughts
  • Reading: fucking schoolwork.
  • Watching: my life turn to nothing.
  • Playing: nothing
  • Eating: nothing
  • Drinking: nothing.

deviantID

Scr3amoLov34ForLif3
Cheyenne Cruz
Artist | Hobbyist | Varied
United States
Hey there whoever might be interested (or bored) enough to read this little box;
I'm cheyenne.or Chy if you'd like.I'm 16i draw many things but mostly just whatever comes to mind. my artwork never makes sense..sometimes not even to ME but i still like it :) now if you are just goin to come on my page and diss my art..well i hope you dont because that isnt appreciated. ANYWAY! im a really truthful person,so send me a message and ask whatever you want! i'll answer truthfully so..beware of what you ask.
OH and im Bisexual :)
loves,thanks,pleasesssss.
~Chy

Current Residence: my parents >,.,<
deviantWEAR sizing preference: medium
Favourite genre of music: SCREAMO! or grunge..
Favourite style of art: sketch and anime
MP3 player of choice: ipod touch ^-^
Wallpaper of choice: dark
Skin of choice: FLAmes
Interests

AdCast - Ads from the Community

×

Groups

Comments


Add a Comment:
 
:iconslurdwrdzofdrukz:
slurdWRDZofDRUKZ Feb 28, 2011  Hobbyist Writer
BOTDF O YEEEEEAAAAAA BLOOD ON DA DANCE FLOOR NUMBA 1!!!!!
o n thnk u fa da fav :3
Reply
:iconomegablue69:
Thanks for the fave.
Reply
:iconomegablue69:
Thanks for the fave.
Reply
Add a Comment: